fbpx

Sneaky Marketing & Multiple Offers | KT Confidential E84

On today’s podcast, episode #84, we cover the current reality of multiple offers and how to win them in this hot market, the sneaky marketing tactics we have seen over the years in our industry, and the proper way to list a property.

Which marketing tactics work to your disadvantage, why are some people afraid of competing in a bidding war, and the differences between representing yourself vs representing your clients. All of that and more on today’s episode of KT Confidential – Real Estate Podcast.

Feeling tight on money? Want to save an extra $100 a month?
Check out our tips on how to reduce your spending!

Money Saving Tips Guide
Money Saving Apps
****************************
Catch clips and highlights of the show here:
INSTAGRAM

****************************

Our social:

Instagram
YouTube
Facebook
Twitter
Soundcloud
LinkedIn

****************************

Check out our teams social:

Adrian Trott – @adriantrott
Ariel Kormendy – @arielkormendy
Heather Karloff – @heather.karloff
Steve Bruman – @stevebruman
Chris Behie – @cbehie
Steve Cecchetto – @stevececchetto
Jennifer Singh – @jennys_here

****************************

The founders, Ariel Kormendy and Adrian Trott, started The Kormendy Trott Team, a real estate team based out of Halton region in Ontario, after both being in need of a change from their successful careers in the automotive industry and both experiencing the lack of service being provided in the real estate industry. They kicked off their careers in 2011 and quickly became a top-performing team in the country, ranking 17th of approximately 200 for Century 21 in 2017; as a team of just the two of them compared to much larger teams. They decided that they needed to take their team from being real estate agents in Milton to the rest of the GTA and beyond by expanding and servicing more areas. The team has since grown to have an administrative arm, media department and successful sales team operating a smooth running and successful business. Follow them on social for behind the scenes info, real estate tips, industry secrets and more.

Share to:

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Listen on Your Favorite Platform!

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time

Search Podcasts

Enter any discussion keyword, name or episode # to find podcasts that match!!

Compare